Client Reviews

Read what our clients have to say about us! If you would like to add a review to this page, please fill out the form below.

I was very impressed with the time and effort Dr. hillier and Nurse River spent with us and the level of detail in answering my questions! As a new pet owner , it's exactly the kind of communication I have been seeking for several years. —Eloise N. April 2022

Each staff and doctors are amazing. Maxie actually walked with nurse when I appeared to follow them in back.(at pervious vet, she would not move and required picking up) That's really impressive. Couldn't ask for better care from start to finish. I know when I come to SFAH I am doing all that is possible to keep my baby healthy for a long life. Everyone goes above and beyond. —Craig & Rhonda M. February 2022

OMG... Dr. Hillier and Ashleigh are awesome. They relayed the latest research in cat food to me so I can keep kitty healthy. Plus. I really appreciate all of the follow-up calls and serious interest in my pet's wellbeing. I feel like my kitty is in very good hands. —Russ and Mary B. January 2022

The staff and Doctors are absolutely lovely. I've been coming to this vet for a long time and they have treated me and all my pets with such love and respect. —Kim P. April 2022

So kind, and very caring. Take time to talk to you about your pet. —Jason & Jackie N. March 2022

Always Amazing. Best Animal Hospital we have ever been to! —Lisa T. January 2022

You have always treated my fur babies with love and kindness. You are always willing and able to give advice and never rush our visit. Thank you! I have lost 2 of my babies this year and want to thank you and your staff for their love toward my sick babies. —Georgina L. December, 2021

Ashley did such a beautiful job with Magnolia's sedated nail trim. She was so gentle, sweet and caring with her. She took great care in getting the nails trimmed perfectly. Dr. Hillier is a wonderful vet as always! —Chris S. October 2021

All the doctors and staff at South Forsyth Animal Hospital are outstanding 10 out of 10. Thank you for being so kind to my family. Your care is outstanding. Have recommended to many of my friends. —Jill F November, 2021

Love the office. clean and welcoming to clients! We feel very comfortable that our pets needs will be addressed quickly and with care. I would not consider using anotehr vet for pet. Excellent follow up and quick service if there is an unexpected issue with our pet. —Rita L. October 2021

Best vet experience ever! I have never had a vet stay in the room as long and explain everything in detail. Very impressed! —Nick W. October 2021

I was extremely satisfied with my time with the doctor! Quite impressed with everything at the facility. —Sue C. October 2021

Just love SFAH and everyone there and so does Amos!!!!! —Michael S. September 2021

Comfortable and clean. Pleasant air quality! I always feel welcomed. All the staff is warm and welcoming! Happy to see me and Katie! Calm and well versed in all areas. All the staff seems happy to work there and help everyone. Charlie is the best groomer we have ever had in our 40 years of pet owning. He is a perfectionist in all breeds! Our Katie loves Charlie! You all handled this crazy pandemic with understanding and great care! I am so glad to be able to see everyone again! I do recommend SFAH to everyone! I am so thankful for all of them! —Cheryl M. September 2021

The service is well run and employees seem to really enjoy their job. Vet took time to explain everything that way going on with our sick and elderly cat. My Cats are better for Dr. hillier and staff than they are at home. Rather like the perfect child that visits friends and family. I have only seen Dr. Hillier but we are quite happy with her care and how helpful the staff is when questions come up. —Guy S. September 2021

The care that you guys put into your work shows in everything you do! —Jet R. September 2021

The reception team here is so wonderful! They are patient and kind. They listen to my concerns about my cat, Hooper, and they genuinely care about helping as if Hooper was their own. I love how they call to follow-up the day after an appointment. It's such a small thing that matters so much. I spoke with Sarah the last time I called SFAH and she was wonderful to work with!My cat, Hooper, is so at ease when he visits SFAH! We moved to Decatur 6 months ago, and Hooper has not been happy with the vets near us. Since he has been sick lately, we needed a last minute appointment and decided to make the drive to SFAH. It was the best decision I could have made for Hooper. He loves Dr. O'Neal and he loves the nurses at SFAH. You can tell he's comfortable and at ease when he visits them. It's a long drive to SFAH from our new home in Decatur, but it's so worth it for the peace of mind that Hooper is in good hands and so well cared for. —Brittany & Amanda S. -August 2021

Love Dr.O'Neal! She is warm and kind and take great care of our fur babies. —Jill B. -August 2021

They have always loved our fur babies so well. Charlie is amazing! —Beth & Mark J- August 2021

Beautiful waiting room and friendly reception area. The staff is very friendly. Euro will be returning for future visits. —Marlinda P. July 2021

Absolutely love coming here! I trust them with my two dogs and wouldn't want to go anywhere else. We've been coming for three years now thanks to a family recommendation. Everyone is so kind and caring! My dogs are anxious when going, but they're so patient and kind! —Sarah D. July 2021

Thank you for making time for Roxy in your schedule recently when she developed and eye infection. I appreciate her being seen on short notice! —Rick F. July 2021

This was our first time coming to this veterinarian and we will be making them our fur babies new vets! We love them and they cared for our girls so much!! —Darryl B. July 2021

We have been with Dr. Hillier and Dr. O'Neal for over 20 years. I told my dog the other day as we were on our way to South Forsyth for his annual exam that he sure is loved because I drive by so many animal hospitals on the way, many just a few minutes from the house,. which would be so much more convenient to go to. But I want him to have the best care possible and I know he will always get that at South Forsyth, so the drive will always be worth it. I never feel rushed when we're there and I truly appreciate the time the doctors and nurses give us. The care, compassion, and attentiveness has been consistent from day one. I'm incredibly grateful for all of you, so thank you. —Ben S. June 2021

Awesome as always! —Geoff H. June 2021

Excellent vets, techs and reception team. Awesome in every way. This team of vets and staff are the best I have ever used. Caring and very knowledgeable. I like that they have areas of interest, but are so knowledgeable, there is no difference in are no matter which vet you see. I drive over an hour, but their amazing care/treatment is worth it when the best is desired for my little one. —Rhonda M. June 2021

The best!!! Love Charlie! —Dana K. June 2021

The staff and doctors are just the best! I know Fender is in capable hands when I bring him in. I don't know how you maintain your level of patience with him (especially when it's nail clipping time), but we certainly appreciate it and he does too! —Rick A. June 2021

All of the receptionists are so pleasant and helpful, they are fantastic! Kevin, our nurse was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. —Betty R. June 2021

One of a kind, Jake was giddy happy all day! Get your Golden Doodle groomed here. —Anonymous May 2021

Just miss being able to come in the office but we understand the reason and we are very comfortable having our "boys" go in alone for the dr. visit. Dr. Hillier is very thorough in reviewing her exam with us over the phone and answer any questions we might have. Love Dr. Hillier! We drive 45-50 minutes to bring our "boys" to see her. —Rogel M. May 2021

Consistent excellent experience. My dog receives better medical care than I do! Keep up the great work. —Anonymous May 2021

You are the best in the business! —Emily D. May 2021

Everyone is professional, caring and nice! Vets are fantastic. Charlie is so loving and wonderful. Keep doing what you are doing! —Michael S. April 2021

I've been a client for decades and if they were to move, I would seriously consider relocating for continued access. They are that good! —Andree R. April 2021

How can you improve perfection? Your doctors are so caring and so knowledgeable. —Robin R. April 2021

I have been bringing my pets to S Forsyth Animal Hospital for years and am always pleased with their quality of care and expertise! Very happy client!! My pets have all had surgery there and have wonderful outcomes due to the excellent medical staff and doctors. The BEST!! Absolutely love SFAH!! —Susan J. April 2021

Dr. Cook & Mary Beth were absolutely great! —Christa B. April 2021

You're doing great and everything is good. I'm grateful that you are sticking with parking lot service for now, especially when so many businesses are rushing to open. —Christine W. March 2021

Perfect service by a great staff. —Zack M. March 2021

Everyone is always genuinely caring towards my pet and me. I feel that they always have my cat's best interest in mind and always listen to my input. —Laurie B. February 2021

Charlie is the best and Maggie loves to see him. She always looks great after being groomed. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They are always gentle and informative with my dog, Maggie and genuinely seem glad to see her. —Joe P. February 2021

My dog feels better, thank you for your professional help. —Alex S. February 2021

Always the best! You are all awesome! —Becky H. February 2021

Charlie is always happy to see your team! Everyone is so kind!! —Kate F. January 2021

Thank you, Magic is in good hands. —Patrick D. January 2021

We love Charlie! Great veterinary care. Thank you for making it easy and safe during the Pandemic to get pets taken care of. —Stephanie G. December 2020

Love this vet and all the staff. They are so nice, pleasant and loving to my dog. Could not imagine going anywhere else! —Ann S. December 2020

I have been bringing my cats here for many years. I would not trust my babies with anyone else! —Teresa M. December 2020

Amazing care and we were blown away by our first visit!! —Kevin T. December 2020

You are the best! Thank you so much for your care of Lola! —Sergio T. November 2020

Your practice is the best we've worked with for our pets. I can't think of anything you need to improve on because you always exceed expectations! —Cory B. November 2020

Love the COVID precautions. I greatly appreciate the efforts to keep Drs, employees and pet parents safe. Very pleased. —R. Mitchell October 2020

The staff and Drs are always friendly, helpful and willing to go above and beyond. We are extremely happy with the service provided. —Bobby S. October 2020

Great clinic! —Collette J. October 2020

Doc & Staff are very caring and helped me understand Sammie's issues better. Doc spent time educating me and formed a helpful plan moving forward. We made decisions together and I am more hopeful for her now. —Melinda M. October 2020

During this difficult time your thoughtfulness of coming to our car is very much appreciated. All the staff are warm and welcoming! Katie is treated with loving care. My questions are always answered fully. They offer wise counsel and information. Charlie is very knowledgeable and friendly. Katie is relaxed when she goes to Charlie and always comes home beautiful. He is great addition to a fine existing team at SFAH! I have been going to Dr. Hillier and Dr. O'Neal since before they opened their practice, they are the best! —Cheryl M. October 2020

All staff are friendly and courteous. —Lisa S. July 8, 2020

We couldn't ask for better medical care and grooming for Finnian. Thank you for taking such great care of him! —Jack C.

You are awesome from A-Z. One big family that's makes us feel like our pup is the most important pup in the world. —Lisa T.

Curbside worked well. Everyone is friendly and patient. I feel like everyone here cares about the wellbeing and health of my kitty. —Laurie B.

The team is fantastic from top to bottom! —Acie & Shannon H.

Always the best! —Becky & Geoffrey H.

I always receive top rate service. I have been taking my cats to this practice for years and I have always been greeted warmly. —Teresa Marinelli

The ladies up front are so kind and caring! —Anonymous

Great curbside service during the COVID-19 quarantine! —Gary & Donna Hansen

I now live in Griffin, Georgia which is 68 miles away. I have tried a local practice here but it is not the same. So I will continue to travel to your practice because you are family and I trust you! That's how well you are doing. Thank you for EVERYTHING!! —Charlita Terry

The most caring and knowledgeable staff! Continue your fine service. —Larry & Cheryl Mohler

Your practice is always fresh & clean. The receptionists are always so very courteous and ready to help! I have been very happy with Gracie's care. —Theron & Dale Arnold

All of your show such a sincere care for our pets! Thank you for all you do!! Sam loves Charlie! —Elaine Ormand

The doctors take their time to explain everything that is going on with your pet. They are honest, caring and professional. Love this vet! When I take my pets to South Forsyth I don't feel like I'm on a conveyor belt. —Beatrice Wallace

The practice is always so clean and beautiful. Love the reception ladies; they are always so sweet and helpful! Dr. Cook, the technicians and assistants are always so wonderful and smart. Piper and Manny get so excited when we come here and we love all of you. Thank you Kevin for taking care of Piper this visit. Charlie is wonderful and so great with any kind of dog. Piper misses her furminators since we aren't close by anymore. —Helen Rogers

Congenial receptionists! All the doctors are excellent and great staff too. —Ron Vara

The practice is alway so warm, welcoming and greets my dog by her name. Dr. Hillier is a saint in my eyes. She is helping my dog through a difficult condition. Her knowledge on the subject is amazing. I fully trust her with my dog's care. —Robin Riegelhaupt

You are amazing all the way around either on the phone or in the office! You have been so supportive of our pup and us. Charlie is awesome! We cannot thank you enough for the care you have given our Lola over the past 5 years. You have gone above and beyond...you are simply irreplaceable. —Lisa & Sergio Torres

Best animal hospital I have ever used (have had dogs for 20 years). Staff is great, the doctors really care, and it shows. Our girls love coming to the vet! —Meredith Parker

Dr. Cook is by far the best vet I have ever known!! She's kind, patient, compassionate and honest. She is truly an asset to SFAH and is the reason we've decided to stay with this practice. We love Dr. Cook!!! —Alison Harbin

I have referred several families to your practice. Love South Forsyth Animal Hospital! —Jill & Keith Hensley

This is an amazing practice with the best doctors and staff! We feel lucky to have such a great place to bring our babies to. Thanks to you all! —Audrey & Robert Kraun

You all do a great job! the explanations given can be a lot to take in, so I really like the printout or email of everything where I can go over it again! —Laura Myers

You are caring and professional. You guys are great!!! —Buddy & Sandra Milton

Cheerful and efficient all the time. You can tell everyone is happy to work there! This is my 5th dog Dr. Hillier has treated. I wouldn't go anyplace else! She is marvelous! Charlie (groomer) cares and does wonderful work. I always recommend SFAH! —Larry & Cheryl Mohler

It is so much better now that you check out in the exam room. Great job! —Jeff & Cherry Williamson

Keep doing what you are doing. The facilities are beautiful and well maintained. There is plenty of space to bring in our pets and seating for clients. The team always takes excellent care of me and my dog. They know me by name and help me carry out heavy cases of dog food. I consider them to be very good friends. The doctors take all the time needed to explain the situation, next steps and answer my questions. The doctors follow up with phone calls to deliver test results. They have educated me so much on my dogs and how to care for them. They have helped me with finding pet sitters that can take care of pets that needed meds given while I traveled for work. They have been my "village" to give my dogs a great life. I love the team! —Katherine Dunlop

New patient, and I am very excited about building a relationship with the entire practice! —Sheri Strickland

Such a great experience for my first time visiting! You guys really care about the animals and take care of them very quickly. I've never been to a vet that ares for the animal so quickly. Everyone that works there is wonderful. We will definitely be coming back with both of my animals for regular check-ups and shots. —Starr Jenkins

Everyone is wonderful. Our service is always immediate and excellent. We have enjoyed happy moments with our regular visits, and we have had the comfort from the staff when our pets had to cross over to RAINBOW BRIDGE. We love everyone at the facility, and we believe our pets have received excellent care - even when we have experienced heart-wrenching moments. Thank you staff and doctors! —William & Susan Monahan

I'm impressed to see such a professional animal hospital that does not smell like animals but extremely clean. Smiling, loving employees and doctors that love their profession. Very knowledgeable on their profession. Keep up the good work! —Andrea Gearing

Very impressed, one of the nicest offices we have visited. Outstanding first impression. Very nice faility with professional, knowledgable and friendly staff. —Shawn & Shannon Philpott

Awesome first-time experience! Love the attention to detail!!! —Karen & Glenn Pugh

Best veterinarian we have ever used. You all are the best! —Becky & Geoffrey Hoffman

The practice is always clean during my visits. Charlie is GREAT! And the techs are good also! I have lived in different cities and travel a long way to get to your facility. I do that because I LOVE you guys! You allow me to drop my pets off for their appointments so that I can go to work. That's very helpful! Keep up the great work. I cannot think of any improvements at this time. Thanks, Charlita Terry (Josie, Spirit, Star, Toot, Shadow, Griffin and Peanut). —Charlita Terry

Comfortable, welcoming and warm ambiance. Love the efficient and convenient process of checking out in the exam room via the card reader. The entire medical staff is superior in knowledge, compassion, listening, patience and understanding! The doctors' advanced medical education and approach to pet health care is exceptional, outstanding and comforting! We appreciate you all for everything you do to help our pets stay healthy and happy! —Ginger & Jeff Mixon

Friendly greetings as you enter the office. Calm, serene reception area helps pet adjust. Quick check-out and support. Vet tech worked hard to make pet feel welcome and reduce anxiety Dr. Hillier is amazing as she meets pet and establishes a caring relationship. Wait time to move to an exam room was short as was wait time to see staff. Staff is warm and caring and very gentle. —Pam Roach

Beau and I always feel welcome at South Forsyth. Staff go out of their way to make the visit a positive one. I drive 45 minutes from Marietta to bring my little Beau for checking up and treatment - well worth it! For the reception staff, keep up the great work! We appreciate your cheery attitude. Beau if initially anxious upon our arrival but soon was his tail when he is greeted by Dr. Hillier and her assistants. Both work hard to establish a relationship and put Beau at ease prior to his exam and treatment. —Pam Roach

LOVE LOVE LOVE Charlie (groomer)! —Inge & Ronald Meyer

Best vet we've ever been to...we drive from Roswell to be with these doctors and staff. Charlie (groomer) is great! —Nancy & Steve Gustin

Always excellent experience, thank you! —Julea & Jim Mead

Everything is perfect! Reception team is friendly and kind and seems to love Amos as much as me! Dr. Hiller and Dr. O'Neal always thoroughly explain everything and make sure I fully understand what is going on and the protocol to follow. Charlie is the best! Been coming here for years. Would never consider anywhere else. It's like family! —Ann & Michael Silver

The staff is always great and Dr. Cook is a DREAM! Love, love, love y'all! —Bennett Crews

This practice is "perfect," and that's why I drive from a distance to see y'all for many many years! —Shari Olson

Keep making us feel that we are you ONLY patients during our time even though we know there are many. The team knows how to make me and my pups feel safe in stressful times. Thank you! —Margaret & Todd Paauwe

Lisa Hillier is the quintessential vet, and we wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Charlie (groomer) is the dog whisperer; our Bella can't go with anyone else. —Sue and David Bisciotti

I love everyone - the doctors, techs and staff. I trust your care for my pets (all 5) and I appreciate your follow-up calls to check on them. I have never felt like a number, but always felt important and that you all genuinely care for me and my pets. Thank you! —Charlita Terry

This is a wonderful, friendly, clean environment with great caring doctors and staff. Great front staff - super friendly. —Linda & Mike Landrum

The amount of time your nursing staff and doctors spent with us was above and beyond what I have experienced in the past. I never feel rushed and feel that the staff will take all the time I need to answer questions and give advice. —Pat & Chuck Gherke

Dr. O'Neal and Jen are so kind and take great care of my dog Zoe. Charlie (groomer) is so great with Zoe. —Terry & Penny Flaherty

I value the care and treatment of my pets and careful explanation of all medications that are given. Love the doctors and receptionists. Doctors and nurses are the best, that's why we've stayed with them for over 25 years. —Charles & Cheryl Burkey

Very helpful to check out in the exam room so my pet does not distract anyone in the waiting room. This was my first visit, and my dog is usually nervous to come to the vet. Everyone was very welcoming, and he certainly enjoyed the treats while being vaccinated. Very satisfied with my first experience. We will be trying the grooming services available. Groomer I met was very nice. My experience was top rate and I feel confident your practice will take very good care of Magic. Go UGA Vet School - all my pets have been in the care of grads for 25 years. —Patrick & Martha Davey

Everyone at the practice is friendly and warm and genuinely cares about our pets. I feel like y'all are our friends! —Mark & Christine Jacques

The staff at the reception desk is always friendly and on top of things. Fast, courteous service. Thank you! Obviously, Sophie already knows the place and what it implies, so she's not keen on going inside. Too smart for that. But Dr. Hillier makes her forget the bad stuff with her warm and friendly welcoming and soft voice. Dr. Hillier is absolutely the best. I like the overall service and especially the care given and demonstrated. —Iosi & Esta Katt

Roxy loves coming to South Forsyth! Thank you for taking such good care of her and our other dogs over the years. —Ricky & Stephany Fisher

Great operation, veterinarians, nurses, technicians...always flexible and work with customers. You can tell the staff loves animals...very passionate! —Paul & Jennifer Asman

Thank you for taking such great care of Max and Sophie! The doctors and staff always make them feel very special and loved! —Stephanie & Doug Orr

Beyond our expectations! I was so thrilled to find all of you! Confident we have found our vet home. —Bonnie Willingham

Thank you! Everyone is awesome! —Julie Rinaldi

Nothing to improve on! Your attention to offering the highest quality of service and genuine compassion is greatly appreciated. Charlie did a great job with grooming Sam, who definitely was in need of a grooming. Loved how Charlie came out to introduce himself to Sam prior to his grooming visit. Thank you so much for everyone's attention to Sam! —Elaine Ormand

We love the groomer Charlie! —Wanda Cherry

So impressed with the entire place. Clean and beautiful. Super impressed with the vet tech Jessica. Dr. Cook is the absolute BEST, and front desk was very sweet and accommodating. I've never had so much education at a visit. So happy and impressed with my visit. Dr. Cook and entire staff went above and beyond. I will certainly be telling all of my friends and family about the practice! —Brent & Megan Carpenter

You all are the best! Love you guys! —Becky & Geoffrey Hoffman

You are the best! Everyone is great! Everything is perfect! —Jim & Athena Fogle

Beau and I always feel welcome at South Forsyth. Staff go out of their way to make the visit a positive one. I drive 45 minutes from Marietta to bring my little Beau for checking up and treatment - well worth it. Keep up the great work! We appreciate the cheery attitude. Beau is initially anxious upon our arrival but soon wags his tail when he is greeted by Dr. Hillier and her assistants. Both work hard to establish a relationship and put Beau at ease prior to his exam and treatment. —Pam Roach

I've been seeing the same DVM for about 25 years (came with her when she opened this practice). I drive from East Cobb to see this practice. They have seen my many four-legged family members. I don't even think of going anywhere else. —Shari Olson

There is a reason we drive from Roswell to come to this practice. Every single staff member is always invested in you and your pet! We followed Cheryl O'Neal to this practice and have never had second thoughts about it. We are sure they love our pets as much as we do! —Nancy & Steve Gustin

Your staff is awesome! Pierce and Mary Beth seem to get us most of the time, so I am a little partial to them. They have helped and been so kind over the year in the loss of our Sherman, as well as care for Bo, Bella, Sasha, Gracie and Whiskers. —Kenan & Anita Smith

I am so grateful for the amazing team of professionals at South Forsyth Animal Hospital. We always receive the BEST care for our dogs and appreciate the time and attention given. Thank you for all that you do! —Toni & Warren Speakes

I have been taking my cats to this practice for years. I always know that they are receiving the best care possible! The ladies at the reception desk are always friendly and helpful. The techs and assistants are wonderful. The doctors are caring, compassionate and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this practice to my friends and family. —Teresa Marinelli

This is the best vet ever. I have followed Drs. Hillier and O'Neal from Roswell and would never choose another vet. The entire staff is warm, welcoming and loving to me and pets. —Ann and Michael Silver

It is always a pleasure when I have to bring in one or both of my dogs. The staff is always helpful and very pleasant. I've never had a bad experience. Thank you all for your help and kindness. —Margie Lane

One of a kind place to be!! We (me and my "dogson" Max) felt completely at home!! Amazing vets, techs, and staff, who are truly involved in their work and focused on providing the upmost and best care to your pets!! —Lauren Mullinax

Love the check-out in exam room! SFAH is beyond excellent! Outstanding practice in every respect! —Karen Thompson

Charlie is a very professional groomer, and my dog seems to really like him. I have recommended him to friends. —Joe Petrisko

Love that everything is online. I used to struggle with the two dogs and getting all the paperwork. It's much more efficient for me! Also love that you text me to confirm appointments. Can you tell all my doctors how to do this! Love this entire group! All the vets are great and the staff reflects their genuine concern for our dogs! I always tell people about my veterinarians. Great hours too! —Tim and Jean Wright

Dr. Hillier and her entire staff are top notch and have given my fur-kids superior care for decades. There's none better! —Andree Randolph

Always friendly, always professional, always caring. Simply the best! —Rick Ashby

You all rock! Best vet hospital ever! —Darlene Twitchell-Fisher

The staff is awesome! —Alyssa Burdge

Nobody does it better! —Mary Jo Mirynowski

Care from everyone is genuinely appreciated. —Marjori Lane

You guys are wonderful and caring. Thank you! —Carolyn Prange

As always, the team at South Forsyth Animal Hospital is kind, caring and helpful. I love all the doctors and am grateful for their professionalism and love for my dog! —Ginger Powell

Your care and concern for both the animals and owners is by far the best! —Bob and Cheryl Dickens

Wish I could give them more than 5 stars!! Mary Beth, Dr. Hillier, Dr. O'Neal and the entire staff are beyond amazing!! They truly care about the well being of their patients and the patients family. My 8 year old lab, Angel was diagnosed with lymphoma in May and as of November 8, 2017 she is officially cancer free!! Beyond thankful for this superb group of doctors, nurses, technicians and everyone at South Forsyth Animal Hospital for treating and curing our sweet Angel Wings!! —Lindsay Congro

This was the most thorough vet visit we have ever had. Dr. Hillier and her staff went above and beyond to make us feel at home and to provide information on caring for our six-week-old puppy. Best vet clinic we have ever been to! —Hadli Daniels

You guys are the best! —Patty & Scott Sobczak

It was hard to find a veterinarian that I was pleased with. During my first visit with South Forsyth Animal Hospital in 2010, I was pleased and I've been there ever since. I will not go anywhere else! —Charlita Terry

To me, it is perfect. I always find it clean and most presentable. Simply put, you are the best. Like coming home. Literally, Dr. Hillier and the techs spent way more time than I expected explaining everything to me and all possible implications. I felt they understood my anxiety on a personal level. Charlie (groomer) is so kind and caring and always comes out to see Bella even if she's not getting a bath! We adore everyone at SFAH and trust you all immensely. Thank you for taking care of Bella and our family so well! —Ann & Michael Silver

She (Dr. Cook) was a very sweet doctor. Smart, informative, not rushed and answered my questions. A very nice office! —Jeanie Kalden

You are awesome! —Lisa & Sergio Torres

I just love the fact that as soon as we walked in, the reception team grabbed the Boston Terrier puppies to love on, and then passed them around the office for loves. THANK YOU! We were scheduled for a mama dog recheck and the puppies' six-week shots...we added daddy dog Tucker's annual and Amber's annual exam. Got it all done! —Kimbrooke Pavlich

Love you guys! We have been through a lot together, and it feels like family. Charlie is my hero! —Jacky & Edward Bromberg

We love Charlie! —Janet & Gary Willis

Keep up the great work! Always willing to work with me and my rigid schedule. Very grateful! Love this practice! —Pam Roach

We usually couldn't get Buck into the groomer's - he trots right in when he sees Charlie! —Monika & Kelly Brown

Everyone at South Forsyth is extremely nice and you can tell they all love pets, which is the most important to us! —Kate & Liam Fanning

All of your employees are the best. You were so kind and took plenty of time helping me make such difficult decisions when caring for Daisy. —Leah & Brit Young

Extremely impressed with this team and look forward to getting to know you all over the years to come! —Kim & John Jette

Keep doing what you're doing, loving our pets and in a pleasant environment. —Theron & Dale Arnold

Don't stop giving excellent service and care to your patients and their owners. Sometimes the owners need more care than the patients, especially when it is a sad or difficult situation. Dr. Hiller and Dr. O'Neal are excellent doctors. The staff is excellent and having available the latest technology and treatment options is a big plus. Not many vet offices offer these options. —Diane Green

We are very happy with the quality of this practice! —Sarah Neal

Charlie (groomer) is fantastic and Chablis loved him! —Jacqui Tanner

Dr. Hillier is amazing. She knew right away how to treat our bulldog's condition. —Leah & Jeff Charette

Really happy we have found such a warm and friendly animal hospital. You can tell from the doctors to the staff, everyone is committed to a long-term relationship with their clients and their pets. —Meredith Parker

You are the best. Nothing to improve! Everything was perfect. The best doctors ever - have been coming since 1996. —Jim & Athena Fogle

We have five dogs. This team has always been there for us. They are patient, compassionate, and professional. My wife and I know they are always there for us - no matter how minor or major our problem might be. They always treat us as though it were as important to them as it is to us. They help us provide our dogs with a good quality of life. We couldn't do it without them. I have complete trust in this team. —Pete Stamm

Appearance of facility is perfect, and it even smells good. All of the staff is fabulous. Love Dr. Hillier! She gets down on the floor with Cavi to help put her at ease. She also lets me hold her to give her some comfort during the exam. She is honest with me and truly gives the best advice on what she would do if Cavi were hers. —Tracie & Matt Hansen

Very personable staff! Our dog is scared of all offices, but she quickly warms up to this staff. We drive 40 minutes to these visits, passing a dozen other vets. It is worth the drive. —Cindy and Brian Pearl

South Forsyth Animal Hospital always takes great care of my pets! I recommend them often to others. Keep up the good work! —Sandy Fodroczi

We drive a long way to have our dog and cat cared for by Dr. Hillier and Dr. O'Neal. They are outstanding. We have been referred to the Veterinary Teaching Hospital at UGA a couple of times, and the doctors there have high praise for the SFAH vets. —Blake & Alice Wood

Since moving to Georgia, I've never felt anything but complete love for your staff. It's wonderful that your entire staff knows Teek and greets him anytime we're there. I highly recommend your office to everyone I know! —Nora Palmieri

We love you guys! Keep up the good work!!! —Nan Hawkins

I honestly could not have asked for a better experience. Everyone was friendly and took the time to be comforting to my cat. There was no attempt to force us into diagnosis or treatment options we were uncomfortable with. I have already recommended your practice to friends in the area. —Lou Ann Steffens

We are so happy to have you as our vet. I can't say enough about how wonderful Dr. O'Neal and Dr. Hillier are. The entire practice is phenomenal. Thank you! —Toni & Warren Speakes

I love this practice-great hours and wonderful doctors and staff. Convenient to my home too! —Tim & Jean Wright

Started with both vets before they opened SFAH when my Shih Tzu Chelsea was 9 weeks old. They treated her for 15 years. When they opened SFAH I knew that if I got another dog, they would be her vets. Sure enough I got another Shih Tzu, Sage, and she goes to SFAH for her grooming and her regular medical care. They are great and so understanding when I get upset when my dog gets sick. —Sheryl Wentworth

Last week, my husband and I had to make the difficult decision to let our 15-yr-old Dachshund pass. The entire staff at SFAH could not have been kinder or offered more gentle counsel. The care for Sweetie and the compassion for us was exceptional. —Sandy Doolen

This is an awesome Animal Hospital! Dr. Lisa & Dr. Cheryl truly care for their patients and the parents of the patients. We used both of these vets when they were at Roswell before they opened their own practice. I'm so happy we took Gizmo there to see Dr. Lisa today to help him with his arthritis and geriatric issues. The staff is very nice, Dr. Lisa took her time to listen to us regarding Gizmo and hopefully the new medication, food, etc. will help our senior dog. It's so hard to see your baby in pain and nothing you can do to help - that's the reason we decided on taking him for the trip from Woodstock to Cumming! I was very pleased. The new facility was nice as well as the staff and doctors! It was sure nice seeing familiar faces today. I can't say enough great things about the doctors. They are excellent vets that truly care about their patients! —Tammy Martin

The vets and staff at South Forsyth are in a word, superb. I have had the services of many, many vets in many places in the country and some overseas. Lisa Hillier is peerless and simply the finest veterinarian I have ever known. The standard of care at SF is top notch as is the staff. We feel so fortunate to have our kitties and doggies in their care. Thank you so very much. —Sylvia Rosas

Best vet around. Thanks for everything you do for our fur babies. —Gail McGraw Parks

I have known Dr. O'Neal since 2003. My dog loves her and the clinic. He has always been treated like her "family". Highly recommend this clinic. —Connie Parks Nicholson

Love bringing my dog here for both checkups and grooming! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The facility is extremely clean. Highly recommend! —Erin Nicole Danovsky

We love this place. The doctors and staff are amazing! —Kim Cook

We brought Satch to South Forsyth Animal Hospital lethargic and extremely sick. They were AMAZING!! They saved his life! Everyone was wonderful!!!! We would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone and will never trust our pets with anyone else! —Jodi Bizzarro Mouton

Thank you Dr. Hillier and staff. I was so upset for my Sunny, knowing she would be scared having to stay the night. I was comforted knowing she would be treated like she was their pet. Both Dr. Hilliar and Dr. O'Neal are incredibly sweet. They'll get right on the floor to examine our pets. They'll pet and play with them, all the staff. We've been going there over 6 years and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. —Jeanine-Dalton Schmid

SFAH has been amazing through some difficult times with our kitties - giving us great advice, encouragement, knowledge and guidance. SFAH staff is compassionate and understanding, going above and beyond to help us get our cat Calvin back on his feet again after we came close to losing him to a sudden illness. We are so grateful that he's improving and for all the support Dr. O'Neal and her team provided as we were in the thick of making decisions about diagnostics and treatment. Thank you!! I can't recommend SFAH highly enough!! —Paula Feldman Marion

The ONLY reason I am offering a 5 star review of SFAH is because 6 stars was not an option. These two doctors have been the primary care givers for two cats and two dogs in our family for several years. Seldom does one see this level of service from any type of professional business and this level of compassion and love for all animals. They have always done an exemplary job for us! —Luke Baldwin

South Forsyth Animal is simply the best. The doctors and staff are so nurturing! Thank you for building such a great practice. —Christy Nemec

The doctors and nurses here are all amazing!! I have taken my dog here for almost 6 years now and have no complaints! My dog has had her fair share of stomach issues over the years but the doctors have worked side by side with me to find a solution to help her! After trying different foods and meds they found a good combination and my dog has been doing so well! —Sarah Riegelhaupt

South Forsyth Animal Hospital Client Reviews

Name

Pet's Name

Email

Attending Veterinarian

Your Comments, Feedback, Review